Access to Experts



Join YNPN San Diego for our signature networking event: Access to Experts!

Have you ever wanted to ask an executive director how they landed their dream job? Are you interested in learning the tips and tricks for being a successful leader in your field? Access to Experts brings together top leaders from San Diego's social sector to share their industry knowledge with you.

Don't miss this unique opportunity to meet and network with top change makers in San Diego! Food and drinks will be provided. 

FREE for YNPN members! RSVP below. 
$25 for non-members* ($30 at the door). Click here to pay

*Not a member? Join today to gain unlimited access to all YNPN San Diego events for the year. Don't know if you're a member? Contact [email protected]!


Featured Experts

Linda Caballero Sotelo, Executive Director of the New Americans Museum
Ben Cartwright, Director of Community Outreach at the San Diego LGBT Community Center
Jonathan Castillo, Regional Director of People Assisting the Homeless (PATH)
Theresa Cunningham, Vice President of Reality Changers
Steve Eldred, Senior Program Manager at The California Endowment
Jennifer Gilmore, CEO of Kitchens For Good
Arnulfo Manriquez, President and CEO of the Metropolitan Area Advisory Committee on Anti-Poverty (MAAC)
Lydia Moreno, Deputy Director of the City of San Diego Economic Development Department
Judi Sanzo, President and CEO of Rancho Coastal Humane Society

More to be announced soon...
Learn more about our experts here.


June 27, 2018 at 6:00pm - 8:30pm
2-1-1 San Diego
3860 Calle Fortunada
San Diego, CA 92123-1825
United States
Google map and directions
Jessica Noel and Kayleigh Creswell ·
Nathan Young Matthew Vasilakis Christian Flores-Carignan Brian Midkiff Mic Johnson Kaitlyn Heiskell Amanda Faustine Sarah Giddens David Hines Liliane Lendvai Jay Evans Jessica Valencia Stephanie Hernandez Fran Orellana Polanka Taylor Trzeciak Linnea Lagerstrom Karina Velazquez Danae Davis Raed Wehbe Eric Morrison-Smith Fumiko Motohashi Desiree Roughton Kimberly Castillo Loretta Turner Sarah Ahern Chasejamison Manar-Spears Rachel Stevens Marc Marconi

Will you come?