Access to Experts



Join Young Nonprofit Professionals Network San Diego (YNPNsd) for our signature networking event: "Access to Experts" on Thursday, June 22 from 6:00pm to 8:30pm at Classy in downtown San Diego. Meet and network with top leaders from San Diego's social sector! Learn how these successful leaders landed their dream jobs along with the everyday successes and challenges of their roles within their organization. They will also share insight to the future of the local social sector and provide you with tips and tricks for putting your best self forward. Don't miss this opportunity, sign up today!

Food and drinks will be provided. FREE for YNPN members and $20 for non-members. If you aren't a member yet, consider upgrading your ticket for $5 more to become a YNPN member for a year! Use the donation page to send your payment.


  • Sarah Beckman, Director of External Relations, Balboa Park Conservancy
  • Jose Cruz, Executive Director, Barrio Logan College Institute
  • Geraldine D'Silva, Executive Director, PAWS San Diego
  • Kyra Green, PhD, Deputy Director, CPI
  • Anjanette Maraya-Ramey, Senior Manager of Arts and Culture Funding Programs, City of San Diego Commission for Arts and Culture
  • Daniel Romero, Senior Program Director, SAY San Diego
  • Ryan Ross,

Learn more about our experts


Click here to learn more about becoming a YNPN Member




June 22, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8:30pm
350 Tenth Ave
San Diego, CA 92101
United States
Google map and directions
Alyssa Gutner-Davis & Brooke Haggerty ·
Rachel Stevens Christian Flores-Carignan Lauren Kominkiewicz Christine Duggan Raquel Cusi Amanda Dasteel cheylene harper Casilda Pagan Diana Pease Amanda Faustine Maya Perez Gainey Makena Archer Larry Tran Tamira Benitez Vanessa Miranda Diana Roldan Brittany Miller James Toomey Lauren Layman Susannah Torok Brittany Varga Erika Brandt Stephanie Malyn Chloe Clasper-Torch Eliza Brennan Kimberly Castillo Brian Midkiff Khemal Johnson Fiona King Ally Senturk Chase Zwissler Nathan Young Caro Jaramillo Felicia Gomez Megan McCarthy Regan Dishon Cameron Ripley Caroline Berger Ally Welborn Nancy Flores Stephanie Robitaille Sonia Diaz Brooke Haggerty Alyssa Gutner-Davis

Will you come?